The Dream Team

The Dream Team
This page (and link for twitter) Link lineup for forums
Rating: 0/5 (0 votes cast)
guest   September 14, 2017 at 6:33 am

Subs: Dino Zoff; Paolo Maldini, Franco Baresi, Claudio Gentile; Nilton Santos, Luis Monti, Paulo Roberto Falcao, Marcos Cafu, Diego Maradona, Marco Van Basten, Johan Cruyff.

Leave a reply

Login to leave a reply.